Home Staff

Staff


Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief – Devin Rodriguez
drodriguez7@mail.usf.edu
@DevinBur

Managing Editor – Emily Tinti
emilyfaithti@mail.usf.edu
@emilytinti

Creative Director – Gabriella Mena
gmena@mail.usf.edu

Copy Editor – Caitlin Ashworth
cashworth1@mail.usf.edu
@kate_ashworth

News Editor – Jason Saab
jasaab@mail.usf.edu

  News Assistant – Jeffrey Zanker
jzanker@mail.usf.edu

Arts & Life Editor – Devin Rodriguez
drodriguez7@mail.usf.edu 
@DevinBur

Arts & Life Assistant – Ryan Callihan
ryancallihan@mail.usf.edu 
@RCCallihan

Photo Editor – Tamiracle Williams
tamiracle@mail.usf.edu
@tamiraclew

Staff Reporter – Moriah Parrish
parrishm@mail.usf.edu
@moriah_parrish

Distribution Manager – Dennis Geyer
dennisgeyer@mail.usf.edu

Business Staff

Advertising and Web Manager – Jessica Jagodzinski
Jagodzinski@mail.usf.edu

Adviser – Rob Hooker
robhooker47@mail.usf.edu

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *