Staff


Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief – Jennifer Nesslar
jnesslar@mail.usf.edu
@jnesslar

Managing Editor – Amanda Starling
astarling@mail.usf.edu
@starlingaj


Creative Director – Joshua Fuller

joshuafuller@mail.usf.edu


News Editor – Emily Wehunt
ewehunt@mail.usf.edu
@emilywehunt

Assistant News Editor - Jack Moscone
jmoscone@mail.usf.edu

Assistant Arts & Life Editor – Emily Tinti
emilyfaithti@mail.usf.edu
@e_milyfaith

Sports Editor – Andrew Caplan
andrewcaplan@mail.usf.edu
@CappyMIA

Photo Editor – Kalima Haneef
khaneef@mail.usf.edu

Business Staff

Advertising Manager – Jessica Aldrich
Aldrich@mail.usf.edu

Marketing Staff- Ryan Tona & Liz Howard
ryantona@yahoo.com 

Adviser- Rob Hooker
robhooker47@mail.usf.edu