Staff


Editorial Staff

Screen Shot 2013-02-028

Editor-in-Chief - Tyler Killette
tkillette@mail.usf.edu
@tkillette

Chelsea

Managing Editor – Chelsea Tatham
chelsea11@mail.usf.edu
@chelsea91T


Creative Director –
Suzanne Sidler
ssidler@mail.usf.edu
@Taizen66


News Editor – Amanda Starling
astarling@mail.usf.edu
@starlingaj

Assistant News Editor - Jennifer Nesslar
jnesslar@mail.usf.edu
@jnesslar

RyanArts & Life Editor – Ryan Ballogg
ryan20@mail.usf.edu

Assistant Arts & Life Editor - Erin Murphy
erinmurphy@mail.usf.edu
@sassyerbear

Mikeheadshot
Sports Editor
– Mike Hopey
hopey.mike@gmail.com
@mikehopey

Entertainment CriticMatt Thomas
matthew17@mail.usf.edu
@handomestmatt

Photo Editor – Taylor Austin
tayloraustin@mail.usf.edu

Copy Editor - Meaghan Habuda
mhabuda@mail.usf.edu
@thejournalisa

Business Staff

Advertising Manager - Jessica Aldrich
Aldrich@mail.usf.edu

Sam

Community Relations Coordinator – Samantha Ouimette
outimette@mail.usf.edu
@samanthasports

Marketing Manager - Lazar Anderson
lazar@mail.usf.edu

Adviser- Rob Hooker
robhooker47@mail.usf.edu