Home Staff

Staff

Editor-in-Chief – Michael Moore, Jr.
michaelmoor@mail.usf.edu


Editorial Staff

Managing Editor – Tim Fanning
tfanning@mail.usf.edu

Online Editor – Whitney Elfstrom
welfstrom@mail.usf.edu

News Editor – Dinorah Prevost

dprevost1@mail.usf.edu

Arts & Entertainment Editor – Anna Bryson

annabryson@mail.usf.edu

Copy Editor – Lis Casanova

lis@mail.usf.edu

Staff Reporter – Delaney Brown

delaneybrown@mail.usf.edu

Staff Reporter – TBA

Design Staff

Creative Director – Savannah Gibbs
spgibbs@mail.usf.edu

Photography Editor – Jonah Hinebaugh

jonahh@mail.usf.edu

Operations Staff

Public Relations & Advertising Manager – Brenden DelaRua

delaruab@mail.usf.edu

Distribution Manager – TBA

Adviser – Rob Hooker
robhooker47@mail.usf.edu

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *