Home Staff

Staff

Editor-in-Chief – Devin Rodriguez
drodriguez7@mail.usf.edu
@Devin_CrowsNest


Editorial Staff

Managing Editor – Ryan Callihan
ryancallihan@mail.usf.edu
@RCCallihan

News Editor – Michael Moore
michaelmoor@mail.usf.edu
@MikeWritesUSF

Arts & Entertainment Editor – Evy Guerra
evelyng1@mail.usf.edu
@EvelyngUSFSP

Staff Reporter – Luke Cross
lukecross@mail.usf.edu

Staff Reporter – Timothy Fanning
tfanning@mail.usf.edu

Staff Reporter – Whitney Elfstrom
welfstrom@mail.usf.edu
@whitneyruthh

Design Staff

Creative Director – Savannah Gibbs
spgibbs@mail.usf.edu

Photography Editor – Jonah Hinebaugh
jonahh@mail.usf.edu
@__jonah__

Operations Staff

Public Relations & Advertising Manager – Alyssa Coburn
agcoburn@mail.usf.edu

Web Manager – Lis Casanova
lis@mail.usf.edu

Distribution Manager – Brent Griffin

Adviser – Rob Hooker
robhooker47@mail.usf.edu

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *